where the writers are

Published Reviews

Velva Jean Learns to Fly
Sep.23.2011
Published by Library Journal
Fans of Velva Jean Learns To Drive, Niven's fictional debut, will welcome back the high-octane Velva Jean as she flees from her husband and North Carolina mountain home for...

Past Events

29 Oct 2011 - 12:00 pm
Indianapolis, IN
28 Oct 2011 - 2:00 pm
Richmond, Indiana
22 Oct 2011 - 2:15 pm
Austin, Texas